OCA Executive Committee 2018-05-22T11:59:33+00:00
Zach Raftery (2006)

Over the last seven years, Zach has been the driving force behind the Old Collegians’ movement and the official formation of the Old Collegians’ Association in 2016. Zach also represents the OCA on the College Foundation Board. Zach is a registered Psychologist and is currently completing a Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology at Griffith University.

Ben Kozij (2016)
Treasurer and Events

Ben graduated from St John’s last year and is currently studying a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Management/Arts at UQ. Ben is Vice-President of the Leo’s Club, Ashgrove/The Gap as well as working casually as events staff at The Gabba.

Taylor Duggin (2013)
Executive Member

As a graduate of 2013, Taylor is now in her third year of a Psychology degree at the University of Queensland. Taylor has been an active member of the OCA for a number of years and regularly supports Old Collegian events.

Elaine MacRae

This position is held by Elaine MacRae, Development Coordinator at St John’s Anglican College. To contact your Executive Committee, please email oldcollegians@sjac.qld.edu.au or visit facebook.com/StJohnsOldCollegians